Project by bass player Soet Kempeneer and drummer Teun Verbruggen. The music consists almost entirely out of compositions by Kempeneer, which are largely based on rhythmical structures with lots of room for improvisation.

Line up: Sylvain Debaisieux (tenor sax), Sam Comerford (tenor sax), Roeland Celis (electric guitar), Soet Kempeneer (double bass), Teun Verbruggen (drums)